Apply here
Poll Widget
Last Forum PostsLast Forum Post RSS Feed
Who's Online

Guild NewsFeed Icon
No News Is Currently Available.

Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Holy Judgement Forum Index -> Automatic Applications
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Wráthzòr
Sutsko

re: Melee and plate users.

We started making a group for WoD this week. At this point, we already have lots of melee, and not only just melee, but also plate users. 

I can invite you, however I cant promise you any spot, if you keep on playing retri. 

We do miss ranged, especially cloth users. Dont know if thats anything for you, however there's a greater chance to get a raid spot then. :) 

Unknown360

re: Application - Azhadaan

CHARACTER INFORMATION

Character Name:Azhadaan
Class: Paladin
Primary Role: Retribution
Secondary Role: Protection
Current Server: Anachronos(EU)
Link to the armory: <Wow Armory Azhadaan>

PERSONAL INFORMATION

What do you do for a living? (school, work, ...): Im a student at a greek University.
Do you have TeamSpeak 3? Yes i have TS3.
Do you have a microphone?: Yes.
Do you share your WoW account?: No i am the only one using this account.

Are you applying for raiding team 1 or raiding team 2? Team 1.

Are you able to raid on Mondays and Thursdays from 20:00-23:00 ST? (when applying for raiding team 1): Yes.

Are you able to raid on Wednesdays and Sundays from 20:00-23:00 ST? (when applying for raiding team 2):
 if
Are there any difficulties if the raids gets extended (up to 23:30) or if there is an extra raiding day added in case of progression?: I can stay up late until the boss can not stand up . I can attend to an extra raiding day if needed.

EXTRA INFORMATION

Do you have Deadly Boss Mods installed?:-Yes (Always Up to Date).

Are you willing to respec if required?:
-I am playing Retribution Paladin for years so as a main spec i would like to keep it that way.

Did you read the guild rules AND the raiding rules?:
-Yes i read them.